The Rock Dungeon

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
The Rock Dungeon

The Rock Dungeon is a weekly podcast that can be found at TheRockDungeon.com, and it is your source for an entertaining and funny look at the world of the rock music scene of the past, present, and future.

3 posters

Hey Ya'll

squeex92
    squeex92

Hey Ya'll Empty Hey Ya'll

Post  squeex92 Mon May 31, 2010 8:57 pm

ok, so im really new at this.. but my name is sam and im Wades long lost daughter.. no joke.. i got the nickname squeex because i have cronic hiccups.. they are random and some people told me it sounds like someone stepping on a small dog.. but thats ok because i dont like them anyway.. im more of a big dog person.. rottys, pitbulls, ya know.. the good dogs.. i'm really a country music gal, but im hoping my dad can get me outa it.. country is turning into pop and the last thing we need are daisy dukes trying to be britany spears. besides, my best friend lizz and i need something new to rock out to in my car while driving around town making fools of ourselves. any ideas of some good rock out songs?
    Wade
    Wade
    Admin

Hey Ya'll Empty Re: Hey Ya'll

Post  Wade Tue Jun 01, 2010 7:57 am

squeex92 wrote:ok, so im really new at this.. but my name is sam and im Wades long lost daughter.. no joke.. i got the nickname squeex because i have cronic hiccups.. they are random and some people told me it sounds like someone stepping on a small dog.. but thats ok because i dont like them anyway.. im more of a big dog person.. rottys, pitbulls, ya know.. the good dogs.. i'm really a country music gal, but im hoping my dad can get me outa it.. country is turning into pop and the last thing we need are daisy dukes trying to be britany spears. besides, my best friend lizz and i need something new to rock out to in my car while driving around town making fools of ourselves. any ideas of some good rock out songs?